About Us

About Us - Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Jamie Kneale Fanning - Chair
Dave Crockett - Vice Chair
Nan Brooks - Secretary
Irene Hall - Treasurer

David Campbell - Director
Ann Sutton - Director
Judy Fluter - Director
Bruce Shaw - Director
Ron Sapsford - Director
Dawn Butler - Director

Annual Report

- 2016-17 Annual Report


Board Documents

Applications accepted until March 2, 2018. Please complete the online form and save it to your computer and then:

Email it to 


Mail it to
Dave Crockett, Governance Committee Chair
69 Main Street East Grand Bend, Ontario N0M 1T0

• Board of Directors Application

• BG-1.1 - Vision, Mission and Values


Contact Us Services Directory Careers Calendar About Us Home Primary Care Social Work Services Dietitian / Healthy Lifestyles Diabetes Wellness Programs Physiotherapy & Occupational Therapy Better Breathing Team